Corner Post
Quarterly Newsletter of the Saskatchewan
Land Surveyors

SLSA Bylaw Committee

At the direction of Council, a Committee has been struck to review, update & modernize our Association Bylaws. The Committee is comprised of the following members:


Pat Maloney (Chair)

Barry Clark

Dan Cook

Dallas Lazar

Trevor Luddington

Madeleine Robertson

Carla Stadnick

Wayne Stockton


The Committee is requesting input from all the membership. If you have comments on any of the Bylaws that you would like to have considered,  please forward them to Carla at the Association office and she will distribute them to the Committee members.


As amendments are proposed we intend to present them to the membership for discussion (and eventual ratification) at Seminars and General Meetings. Please do not wait until then to bring forward your comments. Help us as a Committee by providing your input during these early stages of the process.


Should you have any questions or concerns do not hesitate to call.


Thank You


Pat Maloney